..

(408) 945-9510

1652 S Main St
Milpitas, CA 95035
  • ..
  • ..

Reviews

Customer service and quality repairs are our first priority. Take a look below at what our customers have to say about their AAMCO experiences.


5.0 /5
96 reviews

Oct 14, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
I have supplied AAMCO with repair parts for the last ten year. They have always used our premium lines of products to insure the proper fit and quality to repair any car. Thanks Omar!
Oct 5, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Verrrryyyy good serviceeeee
Oct 3, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Excellent speedy,friendly service. Omar and Rei were great.
Sep 25, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
The mechanics identified a very loud squeel from my brakes and resolved the problem quickly. As always great job. I could not be more satisfied.
Sep 23, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Always friendly and always honest
Sep 23, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Sep 19, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Always great service and recommended many friends and coworkers here
Sep 18, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Today was great. I had to treat the staff to breakfast. As always, super professional. Thanks to you and your professional technician staff.
Aug 10, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
Aug 8, 2015
AAMCO Transmission and Total Car Care
One of the best customer service and employees. One of the few aamcos that does not have horrible reviews and service. Genuinely cares about you and offer great prices.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

CONTACT INFO

Latest Blog Posts